Burmese American Medical Association

  • Create an account
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

BAMA 2020

E-mail Print PDF

Advisory Committee 2020 

Dr. Thomas Lee
Dr. Zaw Win Lwin
Dr. Tin Ngwe

Board Of  Directors 2020

Chair Dr. Su Su Hline
Member Dr. Thein Oo
Member Dr. Khaing Myint
Member Dr. Sandar Kyi
Member Dr. Ohnma Win
Member Dr. Kyaw Moe
Member Dr. Cho Lwinr


President Dr. Mya Myo Aye
Vice President Dr. Wai Wai Soe
Secretary Dr. Htun Tin
Treasurer Dr. Edna Taikwel
Parliamentarian Dr. Than Saung Lin

Sub-Committee 2020

Chair Dr. Khine Khine Win
Co-chair Dr. Naing Aung Moore
member Dr. Mie Mie Thinn
member Dr. Than Htike Kyaw


Chair Dr. Sanda Win
Co-Chair Dr. Sophie Chwa

Public Relation
Dr. Moe Aung

You are here: Home About Us Officers